current
archives
profile
email
notes
surveys
diary rings
my fans
my wishlist
diaryland
disney world

andrew is a cutie pie 2002-07-28 @ 12:06 a.m.

ehh. today was interesting. break was interesting. m asked me, "so, this isn't going to work out?" umm, what is "this?" we went on one actual date and had two casual get togethers. i do think he's a nice guy, there's just nothing there. andrew, though, now that is a cutie pie. he's like, exactly what i need, and want. it makes me smile and giggle like a school girl. even though kelli and brian tease me about it. he comes in to work to see if i need a ride home :) how cute is that?! we are going to the movies next week, and he's taking me home tomorrow. YEAH! i just can't help smiling like a fool when i think about him. to nicholas: "he has red hair. and green eyes. and he's a pookie." nicholas: "umm, yeah. you should like date him and stuff." me: "okay." nicholas: "cool." me: "no, COOL!!"

currently reading:

currently feeling:

current shoes:

back || forth