current
archives
profile
email
notes
surveys
diary rings
my fans
my wishlist
diaryland
disney world

i am a complete mushball 2002-08-19 @ 11:58 p.m.

today was a good day. i met my fun quota. i have spongebob squarepants socks and toe socks with smiley faces. my toes will be giddy! erin, andrew, and i went to super wal-mart, the mall, and chick-fil-a. it was good fun. no exciting watches were found, but hilarious conversation ensused. andrew and i watched high fidelity. i highly recommend watching this movie. the ending is good stuff. we cuddled lots and lots. i throughly enjoyed myself. i love cuddling with that boy. even when i am beyond irritated with other people (note: robert and nate) i know that everything will be okay as long as i am in andrew's arms. and i know i sound like a complete mushball, but that is allowed. he makes me happy, and that is a good good thing.

currently reading:

currently feeling:

current shoes:

back || forth