current
archives
profile
email
notes
surveys
diary rings
my fans
my wishlist
diaryland
disney world

this is what forever should feel like 2002-10-24 @ 10:22 a.m.

i am completely head over heels in love with andrew. last night i was frustrated, confused, and upset. i felt as though i had been irritating and complaining all day long. i went upstairs to hide with the kitty. andrew did not stay downstairs, he did not tell me that i was lucky he put up with me; instead, he held me in his arms and let me talk (and talk) until i felt better. he told me what i needed to hear, what i needed to know to feel better. he told me that when i was upset, that i could go upstairs to pet the kitty, but next time he would carry me. ahhh :) he does not stop me from complaining, he wants to be there for me. i do not talk about the future, because the future is a frightening aspect, but with him, i am not afraid. he is what is right for me, right now. being held by him feels like forever.

currently reading:

currently feeling:

current shoes:

back || forth